Président

Stéphane Rogivue

Route des Dames 2
1078 Essertes
st.rogivue@bluewin.ch
079 663 62 69

Vice-Président

Martial Sonnay

Route du Village 47
1612 Ecoteaux
martial.sonnay@bluewin.ch
079 464 33 40

Secrétaire

Yasmina Burgy

Chemin de Charavet 20
1618 Châtel-St-Denis
yasmina.22@bluewin.ch
079 717 41 08

Caissière

Sylvie Chapuis

Rue des Dames 8
1078 Essertes
chapuis.r.s@bluewin.ch
076 506 80 00

Membre

Philippe Wuillemin

La Vernenche 4
1610 Châtillens
philippe.wuillemin@gmail.com
079 436 51 39

Membre

Frank Burgy

Chemin de Charavet 20
1618 Châtel-St-Denis
frank.burgy@bluewin.ch
079 317 09 40

Membre

Thomas Sonnay

Route de Vevey 33
1072 Forel (Lavaux)
t.sonnay@hotmail.com
079 585 65 59