Président

Stéphane Rogivue

Route des Dames 2
1078 Essertes
president2020@lutte-hb.ch
079  663 62 69

Vice-Président

Sophie Rogivue

Route des Dames 2
1078 Essertes
sophie.rogivue@bluemail.ch
079 925 15 05

Secrétaire

Yasmina Burgy

Chemin de Charavet 20
1618 Châtel-St-Denis
secretariat2020@lutte-hb.ch
079 717 41 08

Caissier

Patrick Sonnay

.
.
caissier2020@lutte-hb.ch
079 904 26 28

Responsable Pavillon des prix

Mireille Dufey

Chemin du Closy 1
1607 Les Thioleyres
dufey@bluewin.ch
079 193 10 54

Commission technique

Martial Sonnay

Route du Village 47
1612 Ecoteaux
martial.sonnay@bluewin.ch
079 464 33 40

Responsable Boissons

Eric Martin

Route de Palézieux 47A
1610 Oron-la-Ville
valmartin@bluewin.ch
079 436 51 39

Responsable Subsistance

Pascal Dufey

Le Verney 1
1607 Les Thioleyres
pascaldufey@bluewin.ch
079 318 23 36

Responsable Bénévoles / Plannings

Tatiana Petter

Route de Châtillens 2
1607 Les Tavernes
benevoles2020@lutte-hb.ch
078 690 61 69

Responsable Terrain

Frank Burgy

Chemin de Charavet 20
1618 Châtel-St-Denis
frank.burgy@bluewin.ch
079 317 09 40

Responsable Presse

Bernard Pasche

Chemin de la Louchyre 15
1084 Carrouge
bernard.pasche2@vd.ch
079 658 53 39

Responsable Sponsoring

Sophie Rogiuve

Route des Dames 2
1078 Essertes
sponsoring2020@lutte-hb.ch
079 925 15 05

Responsable Webmaster

Christophe Charbon

Route des Cullayes 6
1083 Mézières
charbon_c@bluewin.ch
079 212 91 20

Responsable Electricité

Philippe Wuillemin

La Vernenche 4
1610 Châtillens
philippe.wuillemin@gmail.com
079 436 51 39

Responsable Animation

.

.
.
.
.

Responsable Salle

.

.
.
.
.

Responsable Livret de Fête

.

.
.
.
.

Responsable Tombola

.

.
.
.